Mobile – Orders Module

You are here:
< Back

Orders

The Orders module is your digital filing cabinet. All orders created for your organization are stored in the Orders module. Depending on your account’s permissions as set by your facility administrator, you may only see orders you have place or all orders made by your organization.

Users can search for orders using the search bar at the top of the screen. Tapping the filters button will allow a user to narrow down their search results according to the criteria chosen. The following fields are searchable in the Orders module:

  • Purchase Order #
  • SKU
  • Notes
  • Documents
  • Vendor
  • Status
  • Type
  • Facility
  • Department
  • Created by

Order Status

If your organization utilizes an approval flow, newly created Purchase Orders will display a status of “Unapproved” that appears in grey. If an order does not require approval or has been approved, it will display a status of “Assigned”. The “Assigned” status indicates that the order has been sent to the vendor and appears in green. Once the vendor has confirmed receipt of the PO, the status will display “Confirmed”. Purchase orders that have been rejected by the vendor will display a “Rejected” status in red. Orders that have been partially completed, meaning some of the items on the PO have been received in Hybrent, will show a status of “Partial Received” appearing in red. Once a PO has been fully received, it will be given the status of “Completed” appearing in black.

Tapping the PO status will bring you to the PO approval log.

Order Details

Users are directed to the order details page by tapping on the corresponding PO#. The order details page displays all the information related to the Purchase Order such as:

  • Purchase Order #
  • Vendor
  • PO date
  • PO status
  • Facility
  • Department
  • Shipping address
  • Special Instructions

Deleting Orders

From the order details page, you can delete orders from your Orders module. To delete an order, tap the “Delete” button located in the top right hand corner of the order details page. Deleting an order from your orders module does not cancel the order with the vendor. To cancel a purchase order, you must contact the vendor directly. Deleting an order simply removes record of the order from Hybrent. If you delete an order by accident, please contact customer service at CS@hybrent.com.